Agenda World Summit 2022

Wednesday March 30, 2022

Premium webinars will be livestreamed on our marketplaces
and social media channels.

All live webinars will be recorded and available on-demand
for the rest of the show and afterwards, on the
ATMOsphere Conferences’ Youtube channel.

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

10 am CET
(4 am EDT/5 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Teko Logo

Premium Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

10 am CET (4 am EDT/5 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R-290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

Anthony Chambon

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

11 am CET
(5 am EDT/6 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Increase overall system efficiency by utilizing heat recovery with your CO2 refrigeration system

Mark Sever

Global Application Expert Food Retail

Dawid Lawreszuk

Heat Recovery Unit, Project Manager

11 am CET
(5 am EDT/6 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Think outside of the “heos” box: high efficiency CO2 solution for your plug&play showcases

Sebastiano Di Lena

Group Marketing Manager – Food Retail

Marco Fusca

Application Manager – Food Retail

12 pm CET
(6 am EDT/7 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

CO2 transcritical technology in industrial refrigeration

Giacomo Pisano

CO2 Compressors Business Development Manager

12 pm CET
(6 am EDT/7 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Policy session hosted by EIA

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

1 pm CET
(7 am EDT/8 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Introduction to heat pumps

Thomas Lergenmueller

Product Manager Heat Pumps

1 pm CET
(7 am EDT/8 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

MENA region in focus: insights from the new Cool Up programme

Nesen Surmeli-Anac

Associate Director

Barbara Gschrey

Managing Director

Kristina Kaar

Project Manager

2 pm CET
(8 am EDT/9 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Reliable and highly efficient heat exchanger for R717 Ammonia heat pumps

Tommy Ångbäck

Sales Director Refrigeration, Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers

2 pm CET
(8 am EDT/9 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

3 pm CET
(9 am EDT/10 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Enabling green refrigeration: the Energy Recovery PX G1300™, future-proof your refrigeration operations at lower cost

Joseph Marchetti

Product Manager CO2 Refrigeration

Satyaki Das

Director of Product Development

3 pm CET
(9 am EDT/10 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Inside the Natural Refrigerants: Applications and Practical Guidelines textbook

Ilana Koegelenberg

Market Intelligence Manager & Co-Founder

Michael Kauffeld

Professor Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

AMERICAS

11 am EDT
(5 pm CET /12 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

11 am EDT
(5 pm CET /12 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Dawid Lawreszuk

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Marco Fusca

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

1 pm EDT
(7 pm CET/2 am JST)

Premium Webinar

DANFOSS

Premium Webinar

title

Giacomo Pisano

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

1 pm EDT
(7 pm CET/2 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R -290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer

Anthony Chambon

Application Engineer

2 pm EDT
(8 pm CET/3 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Thomas Lergenmueller

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

2 pm EDT
(8 pm CET/3 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Kristina Kaar

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

3 pm EDT
(9 pm CET/4 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Spotlight on emerging CO2 refrigeration technologies

Andre Patenaude

Director Solutions Strategy Cold Chain

Emily Vilardi

Product Marketing Manager, Cold Chain

3 pm EDT
(9 pm CET/4 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

4pm EDT
(10 pm CET/5 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Tommy Ångbäck

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

4pm EDT
(10 pm CET/5 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

APAC

11 am EDT
(5 pm CET /12 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Dawid Lawreszuk

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Dawid Lawreszuk

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Cold Chain Innovation Hub Philippines — project updates and industry opportunities

Jan Dusek

Chief Operating Officer & Head of Asia Pacific

Devin Yashimoto

Communications Lead

2 pm EDT
(8 pm CET/3 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Japan natural refrigerant market trends and developments

Jan Dusek

Chief Operating Officer & Head of Asia Pacific

4pm EDT
(10 pm CET/5 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

title

Tommy Ångbäck

Application Engineer
Tecumseh

Speakers

CONTACT US

by phone:
United States: (+1) 917 724 7813
APAC: (+81) 80 2165 9629 

by email:
info@ATMO.org

All rights reserved. Managed by shecco Copyright © 2009 – 2021