Agenda World Summit 2022

March 30-31, 2022

Premium and Standard webinars can be viewed for FREE on Zoom Events,
where you’ll be able to  interact with the speakers and ask your questions 
directly to them. To access the event as participant or register, click here *

* In order to complete the free registration, you will need to log into your
Zoom account
 or create a Zoom account. 

**To access the event on the day, download the Zoom app on your
mobile or PC. 

Premium webinars will be livestreamed on our marketplaces
(R774.com and Ammonia21.com) and LinkedIn.

All live webinars will be recorded and available on-demand
for the rest of the show and afterwards, on the
ATMOsphere TV channel.

SEE PROGRAM PER REGION:

AMERICAS [Wednesday, March 30, 2022]

11 am EDT
(5 pm CET /12 am JST)

Premium Webinar

M&M carnot logo

Premium Webinar

Natural refrigerant-based packaged systems
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Mark Piegay

East Regional Sales Manager

12 pm EDT
(6 pm CET/1 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Installations with CO2 in Colombia – Alliance Weston & Teko GmbH
Moderated by ATMOsphere

1 pm EDT
(7 pm CET/2 am JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R-290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer

Anthony Chambon

Application Engineer

3 pm EDT
(9 pm CET/4 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Spotlight on emerging CO2 refrigeration technologies
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Andre Patenaude

Director Solutions Strategy, Cold Chain

Emily Vilardi

Product Marketing Manager, Cold Chain