Agenda World Summit 2022

March 30-31, 2022

Premium and Standard webinars can be viewed for FREE on Zoom Events,
where you’ll be able to  interact with the speakers and ask your questions 
directly to them. To access the event as participant or register, click here *

* In order to complete the free registration, you will need to log into your
Zoom account
 or create a Zoom account. 

**To access the event on the day, download the Zoom app on your
mobile or PC. 

Premium webinars will be livestreamed on our marketplaces
(R774.com and Ammonia21.com) and LinkedIn.

All live webinars will be recorded and available on-demand
for the rest of the show and afterwards, on the
ATMOsphere TV channel.

SEE PROGRAM PER REGION:

APAC [Thursday, March 31, 2022]

2 pm JST
(1 am EDT/7 am CET)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Cold Chain Innovation Hub Philippines — project updates and industry opportunities

Jan Dusek

Head of Global Partnership

Devin Yashimoto

Communications Lead

3 pm JST
(2 am EDT/8 am CET)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Japan natural refrigerant market trends and developments

Jan Dusek

Chief Operating Officer & Head of Asia Pacific

4 pm JST
(3 am EDT /9 am CET) 

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

EVALIFT, a TEKO patent, energy saving on industrial scale
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Maurice Robinson

Team Leader Technical Support