Agenda World Summit 2022

March 30-31, 2022

Premium and Standard webinars can be viewed for FREE on Zoom Events,
where you’ll be able to  interact with the speakers and ask your questions 
directly to them. To access the event as participant or register, click here *

* In order to complete the free registration, you will need to log into your
Zoom account
 or create a Zoom account. 

**To access the event on the day, download the Zoom app on your
mobile or PC. 

Premium webinars will be livestreamed on our marketplaces
(R774.com and Ammonia21.com) and LinkedIn.

All live webinars will be recorded and available on-demand
for the rest of the show and afterwards, on the
ATMOsphere TV channel.

SEE PROGRAM PER REGION:

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA [Wednesday, March 30, 2022]

10 am CET
(4 am EDT/5 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Teko Logo

Premium Webinar

Andreas Meier

Managing Director

10 am CET
(4 am EDT/5 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R-290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors

Mario Gauna

Application Engineer

Anthony Chambon

Application Engineer

11 am CET
(5 am EDT/6 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

DANFOSS

Premium Webinar

Increase overall system efficiency by utilizing heat recovery with your CO2 refrigeration system
Moderated by Anders Olsen, Marketing Communications Manager, Danfoss

Mark Sever

Global Application Expert Food Retail

Dawid Lawreszuk

Heat Recovery Unit Project Manager

Anja Sofie Meiner Jensen

Launch Manager Food Retail

11 am CET
(5 am EDT/6 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Think outside of the “heos” box: high efficiency CO2 solution for your semi plug-in showcases

Sebastiano Di Lena

Group Marketing Manager – Food Retail

Marco Fusca

Application Manager – Food Retail

12 pm CET
(6 am EDT/7 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

CO2 transcritical technology in industrial refrigeration

Giacomo Pisano

CO2 Compressors Business Development Manager

12 pm CET
(6 am EDT/7 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

F-gas policy session: Spotlight on EU F-Gas Regulation review, US Aim Act and safety standards

Clare Perry

Climate Campaign Leader, EIA UK

Asbjørn Vonsild

Consultant, Vonsild Consulting ApS

Fionnuala Walravens

Senior Campaigner, EIA UK

Christina Starr

Senior Policy Analyst, EIA US

1 pm CET
(7 am EDT/8 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Introduction to heat pumps
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Thomas Lergenmueller

Product Manager Heat Pumps

1 pm CET
(7 am EDT/8 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

MENA region in focus: insights from the new Cool Up programme
Moderated by David Behringer, Project Manager, Öko-Recherche

Katja Dinges

Associate Director, Guidehouse

Barbara Gschrey

Managing Director, Öko-Recherche

Kristina Kaar

Project Manager, Öko-Recherche

2 pm CET
(8 am EDT/9 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Premium Webinar

Reliable and highly efficient heat exchanger for R717 ammonia heat pumps
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Tommy Ångbäck

Sales Director Refrigeration, Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers

3 pm CET
(9 am EDT/10 pm JST)

Premium Webinar

Energy Recovery logo

Premium Webinar

Enabling green refrigeration: the Energy Recovery PX G1300™, future-proof your refrigeration operations at lower cost
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Joseph Marchetti

Product Manager CO2 Refrigeration

Satyaki Das

Director of Product Development

3 pm CET
(9 am EDT/10 pm JST)

Standard Webinar

Standard Webinar

Inside the Natural Refrigerants: Applications and Practical Guidelines textbook

Ilana Koegelenberg

Market Intelligence Manager & Co-Founder, ATMOsphere

Michael Kauffeld

Professor, Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

10 pm CET

(4 pm EDT / 5 am JST)

Premium Webinar

Standard Webinar

How to achieve sustainability using heat pumps
Moderated by ATMOsphere

Morten Deding

Director for Heat Pump Applications

Moderated by ATMOsphere