March 30-31

ATMOsphere World Summit 2022

Online

The Future of Cooling and Heating in 2022 #ATMO_WorldSummit
ATMOsphere conferences on natural refrigerants, HVACR industry, networking event

View Presentations

Our Sponsors

About the Event

Building on the success of the ATMO Virtual Trade Show (VTS) last year, ATMOsphere is changing the format of the 2022 event to accommodate more global webinars from industry leading companies working with natural refrigerant technologies, to discuss the future of cooling and heating worldwide.

WEBINAR BENEFITS

PREMIUM WEBINAR
  • Live 1hr (max.) webinar hosted on Zoom Events with Q&A
  • Moderated by a senior ATMOsphere member
  • Live streaming to major social media platforms, as well as R744.com, Hydrocarbons21.com and Ammonia21.com
  • Logo visibility pre, during and post event, on all communication materials (regular email alerts, online program, event’s page and social media)
  • Link to webinar recording
  • Post-event views report

Get a quote

STANDARD WEBINAR
  • Live 1hr (max.) webinar hosted on Zoom Events with Q&A
  • Logo visibility pre, during and post event, on all communication materials (regular email alerts, online program, event’s page and social media)
  • Link to webinar recording
  • Post-event views report

Get a quote

 

REGISTER FOR FREE
In order to complete the free registration, you will need to log into your Zoom account or create a Zoom account. To access the event, download the Zoom app on your mobile or PC.

Conference Content

The World Summit 2022 will be a full day online event (24 hours) with on-the-hour webinars starting at 10:00 am March 30th in the Central European time zone, followed by the Americas and then Asia Pacific.

Don’t miss the opportunity to speak directly to a global audience interested in learning about CO2, hydrocarbon, ammonia, air and water technologies, through your own 1 hour live-streamed webinar with Q&A. The presentations will be recorded and uploaded to a YouTube library.

The ATMO World Summit 2022 is free to attend. A range of stakeholders will attend from end users, contractors, consultants, manufacturers, policy makers and academia. Topics discussed will range from technology to market trends and policy.

Covid has changed the market for natural refrigerants. What is the new future?

Don’t miss this opportunity to present your expertise at the 2022 World Summit!

Program: Europe, Middle East, Africa, Americas, Asia Pacific

10 am CET (4 am EDT / 5 pm JST)

CEO interview with TEKO Refrigeration

See Speakers

10 am CET (4 am EDT / 5 pm JST)

"Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R-290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors", by TECUMSEH

See Speakers

11 am CET (5 am EDT / 6 pm JST)

"Increase overall system efficiency by utilizing heat recovery with your CO2 refrigeration system", by DANFOSS

See Speakers

11 am CET (5 am EDT / 6 pm JST)

"Think outside of the “heos” box: high efficiency CO2 solution for your semi plug-in showcases", by CAREL

See Speakers

12 pm CET (6 am EDT / 7 pm JST)

"CO2 transcritical technology in industrial refrigeration", by DORIN

See Speakers

12 pm CET (6 am EDT / 7 pm JST)

"F-gas policy session: Spotlight on EU F-Gas Regulation review, US Aim Act and safety standards", by EIA and VONSILD CONSULTING ApS

See Speakers

1 pm CET (7 am EDT / 8 pm JST)

"Introduction to heat pumps", by GEA HEATING & REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGIES

See Speakers

1 pm CET (7 am EDT / 8 pm JST)

"MENA region in focus: insights from the new Cool Up programme" by COOL UP - UPSCALING SUSTAINABLE COOLING

See Speakers

2 pm CET (8 am EDT / 9 pm JST)

"Reliable and highly efficient heat exchanger for R717 Ammonia heat pumps", by ALFA LAVAL

See Speakers

3 pm CET (9 am EDT / 10 pm JST)

"Enabling green refrigeration: the Energy Recovery PX G1300™, future-proof your refrigeration operations at lower cost", by ENERGY RECOVERY

See Speakers

3 pm CET (9 am EDT / 10 pm JST)

"Inside the Natural Refrigerants: Applications and Practical Guidelines textbook", by ATMOsphere & Professor Michael Kauffeld

See Speakers

10 pm CET (4 pm EDT / 5 am JST)

"How to achieve sustainability using heat pumps", by JOHNSON CONTROLS

See Speakers

11 am EDT (5 pm CET / 12 am JST)

"Natural refrigerant-based packaged systems", by M&M Carnot

See Speakers

12 pm EDT (6 pm CET / 1 am JST)

"Installations with CO2 in Colombia – Alliance Weston & Teko GmbH", by WESTON

See Speakers

1 pm EDT (7 pm CET / 2 am JST)

"Reduce energy consumptions of next generation R-290-based systems with AL and variable-capacity cooling compressors", by TECUMSEH

See Speakers

3 pm EDT (9 pm CET / 4 am JST)

"Spotlight on emerging CO2 refrigeration technologies", by EMERSON

See Speakers

2 pm JST (1 am EDT / 7 am CET)

"Cold Chain Innovation Hub Philippines — project updates and industry opportunities", by Cold Chain Innovation Hub Philippines

See Speakers

3 pm JST (2 am EDT / 8 am CET)

"Japan natural refrigerant market trends and developments", by ATMOsphere

See Speakers

4 pm JST (3 am EDT / 9 am CET)

"EVALIFT, a TEKO patent, energy saving on industrial scale", by TEKO

See Speakers
Speakers
Andre Patenaude, Copeland | Speaker at ATMOsphere Conferences on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Andre Patenaude
Andreas Meier, TEKO Refrigeration | Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Andreas Meier
Anja Sofie Meiner Jensen, Danfoss | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Anja Sofie Meiner Jensen
Anthony Chambon, Tecumseh | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Anthony Chambon
Asbjørn Vonsild, Vonsild Consulting ApS. Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Asbjørn Vonsild
Barbara Gschrey, Öko-Recherche. Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Barbara Gschrey
Christina Starr, Environmental Investigation Agency (EIA). Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Christina Starr
Clare Perry, Environmental Investigation Agency (EIA) | Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Clare Perry
Dawid Ławreszuk, Danfoss | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Dawid Ławreszuk
Devin Yoshimoto, ATMOsphere | Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Devin Yoshimoto
Emily Vilardi, Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Emily Vilardi
Fionnuala Walravens, Environmental Investigation Agency (EIA). Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Fionnuala Walravens
Giacomo Pisano, Dorin. Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Giacomo Pisano
Ilana Koegelenberg, ATMOsphere | Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Ilana Koegelenberg
Jan Dusek, ATMOsphere & Cold Chain Innovation Hub | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Jan Dusek
Joseph Marchetti, P.E., Energy Recovery | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Joseph Marchetti, P.E.
Katja Dinges, Guidehouse | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Katja Dinges
Kristina Kaar, Öko-Recherche | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Kristina Kaar
Marc Chasserot, ATMOsphere. Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Marc Chasserot
Marco Fusca, Food Retail, Carel | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Marco Fusca
Mario Gauna, Tecumseh | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Mario Gauna
Mark Piegay, M&M Carnot | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Mark Piegay
Mark Sever, Danfoss | Speaker at ATMOsphere event on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies.
Mark Sever
Maurice Robinson, TEKO Refrigeration | Speaker at ATMOsphere conference on sustainable natural refrigerants technologies
Maurice Robinson